SELFIE CHALLENGE week #24 : SHARE THOSE HAPPY SELFIES AND WIN WHALESHARES

Yo my lovely steemians, Selfiechallenge week 24 starts with this post.


Week #24 Theme - THE HAPPY SELFIE

It can be any sort of happy, whatever looks happy to you, just click a selfie that way. You must have lots of lots of happy selfies of yourself, don't you think? 😁😁


To give examples, here is what i am talking about :

53058651-D4A2-4307-9B9E-A622F771E9C4.jpeg

As always you can use stuff/props, filters and editors, it just has to be a selfie - A SELF CLICKED PICTURE OF SELF/ Timer selfies/ selfies giphy, gifs also allowed. All level of fun and editing allowed, but just make sure we can spot a human in the selfie.


PRIZES

25 whaleshares to 2 winners

How to enter the contest?

-- Take a selfie realted to theme and make a post about it.

-- Title of your post must have with ' SELFIE CHALLENGE Week #24'.

-- First tag of the post must be : Selfiechallenge.

-- End of challenge will be 'when this post payouts', i.e. 7 days exactly.


Massive thanks to @akrid and whaleshare community. You can join us on discord : here


So we are all set, lets click those weird selfies and have some fun and prizes.

IMG_20170907_102928.jpg


Feel free to reach out for any questions or suggestions :
Discord and steemit.chat username : thatindianlady



If you like my work, follow me @thatindianlady



With love :
Your's THAT Indian lady :
Till next blog, HAPPY STEEMING

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ThatIndianLady from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautifull view captured

Right on it.
I like your happy beautiful selfie.

Love you ola :) your steemit progress makes me proudd

It delights me to have come in contact with you darling. I love you more.

hello lady... I am very happy for steemit and now more because I can share my time with many interesting people... I am competing with a very happy selfie, I hope you like it

You are so beautiful as always. ♥ ♥ ♥

thanku jyoce :)

Done participated in this

This is beautiful..... Let me quickly share my epic and happy selfie..... I love selfies.....in fact, my middle name selfie stick ....lol

Thanks darling @thatindianlady for this opportunity😄😍😘😘

hehe cute comment 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78