SELFIE CHALLENGE Week #2 : Wet hair

in #selfiechallenge7 years ago (edited)

20170919_122207.jpg

Here is my entry for this weeks #selfiechallenge. As soon as I read about this contest, I jumped in the shower so I could take this photo 😀.


Thank you for hosting this challenge @thatindianlady


Camera : Samsung Galaxy S8+

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Ben je ook een headbanger, gab? ;)

Op zn tijd. Mijn voorkeur ligt meer bij de techno en de psytrance.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Well done on your win!

Send me your bitshares address please

I think this is it. EDIT: ok guess not

No it cannot be this, it has to be an easy username. I have linked a guide in this article go through that, then just go go bitshares and create a wallet, easy peasy ..or let me know if you need more help
More than happy to help :)

Username is marco-vanhassel

50 whaleshares sent :)

Awesome! Thanks a lot 👍

OR you can just give me link of your article, 50 whaleshares will get you around 9 dollar vote.

Yes. Just been a little busy 😊

Hi @thatindianlady !

I'm trying to use the whaleshares, but I can't seem to get the right link from whaleshares.net

It keeps saying: "Invalid URL! This will not work!"

Any suggestions?

Thanks!

damn... thor is that you? 😍

I wouldn't mind being the God of Thunder actually 😉.
Thanks @mrslauren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51