SELFIE CHALLENGE #INNOCENT FACE

Today is just the second day of 2018 and I'm looking all good by the Grace of God.

IMG_20180102_072635_448.JPG

Enjoying some Raggae Gosple Music

textgram_1514583236.png

This is @kwamecyrus from #teamghana

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.47% vote... I was summoned by @kwamecyrus! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 7.80% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @kwamecyrus!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Nice post

You keep calling your face innocent... I don't think it is. Lol

Hahahahaha. Are u sure? Most innocent guy around.

I disagree @nwamaka.The guy's face is innocent

For where.. Look again. Look at the eyes. Haba

Oh boss. You do all

You are really looking good bro.Keep flourishing

2018 will be good

Nice shot bro!!
I want to look innocent too o, what should i do

Hahahahahahaha

I will give u a tablet to take ohkk.

Nice selfie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44