45 DAYS BEST SELFIE CHALLENGE

Hello steemians, what a nice and blessed Sunday from Philippines to yours. I read this running competition for our great steemian and master @flysky at the discord channel.

So now, I would like to grab this chance to participate this contest. I really love to take selfie, not almost everyday but those days I felt super blessed and happy.

Please take time to view my DAY 1: Selfie chellenge.

image

I encourage you to be part of the steemit school contest @flysky. Surely you will have lots of fun and surprises.

Thank you.

Love lots,
@jonnahmatias1016

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64