SELFIE CHALLENGE Week #23

in #selfiechallenge6 years ago (edited)

9EE2D033-F091-41CB-84DA-E65D55E0E87D.jpeg

THEME: SCARY

This is my first time to join such selfie contest. I was just scrolling through my feed and saw this challenge, and then i remembered my selfie just taken this morning. I put activated charcoal on my face this morning... just a part of my weekly skincare routine. Whenever i put this on my face, my nephew always gets scared...so i think this selfie perfectly fits in this selfie challenge. 😂😂

Sort:  

ano klase lupa po yan? :)

It's funny, of course, but this mask really helped me from acne ❤

hahaha my nephew always run away everytime he sees me wearing this. Ow yess, me too. Planning to blog about it soon😊❤️

haha, are you going to rob a bank? 😂 just kidding. 😉😉

Hahaha! Im going to rob my own house lol

hope you found something valuable. 😉😂

hahaha anong brand nitong mask mo? tagal ko na d nakakasali sa selfiechallenge 🤣

Nakikigamit lng kay ate ko. Sa online nya binili e 88street mamsh haha

Yan po ba yung pagtumigas nakakatanggal ng kilay pagtinaggal? hahahaha

Hahaha. Parang facial scrub to sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43