SELFIE CHALLENGE week #4: SELFIE WITH A SMILE/LAUGH

in #selfiechallenge7 years ago

Hello friends,

Here is my photo for the selfiechallenge!

I did not always smile in this way, but I was with my nephew who is all a galan posing and I should do the same.

20170930_085544.jpg

Smile is free, thanks for this happening challenge.

I hope you like it, comment and vote.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gmaktub! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Winner 3

Congratulations :):)

https://steemit.com/selfiechallenge/@thatindianlady/selfie-challenge-week-4-winners

Share your bitshares address so that i can send your prize :)

thank you for making these kinds of contests that goes back to our day to day, since it is everyday to do selfies lol. My Account is gusbely18, thanks

Thankyou for your entry love :) 20 ws sent :)

thank you so much for being so attentive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56