SELFIE CHALLENGE Week #7 ~ Forever Chasing The Sun ☀️

in #selfiechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Forever Chasing the Sun ☀️



Selfies are photographic memories of yourself when you feel like you are happy or having a good time. Personally, taking selfies is one of my favorite hobbies of the day. Not only a selfie is a photographic memory of you, it’s just something to do when you’re bored or having a good day.

613C3C1B-1B6F-4FA0-A3A7-88420151EF2C.jpeg

66621E9B-4732-4575-84D7-C1329CD80B9E.jpeg

Sometimes people would say that taking selfies all of the time can be a little too much. However if you feel like taking selfies is one of the things you like to do, then go for it. It helps you remember things you were doing at that time. Sometimes it’s hard for me to get the right angle but sunshine is my favorite accesory. Keep your face to the sun and you will never see the result until you’ve tried. I love taking selfie and smiling with sunlight, less effort and time to edit, it features the natural look. You feel fresh all the time.

Selfie is on trend, to take it or not— the most important thing is to enjoy your life – to be happy – it’s all that matters. Keep smiling because life is a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about. Life isn’t perfect..But my selfie is! #selfieaddict! Hehe :)

Challenged accepted- @thatindianlady ❤️

Thank you for reading my first blog contest.
Till next time,
Genevibs ❤️

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you! 🙂 I’ll check that out so I can learn more, followed you also.

Thank you sooo much! Please upvote my blog. 🙂

Lovely photos. And I like your attitude.

I used to do a selfie every day with one of or both of my boys, or an artsy selfies of myself (such as my profile photo or the photo I use at the bottom of all my posts). But a few months ago during one of his tantrums, my son threw my smartphone and it smashed the front camera. D'oh! So no more selfies for me until I get a new one.

Selfie is life, right? Glad to here you have new phone already. I followed you and checked your blog, nice photo at bottom of your posts! That is so remarkable.

Congratulations @gheghenrv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64