Sort:  

WOW @dreamingirwin, what a proverb you have quoted here! Yeah, sometimes it feels good when I'm mistaken as wise 😜. But I can tell you from my experience that being silent for sufficiently long duration do make one wiser in real terms. So there is some truth in the old proverb, “Silence is golden, speech is silver”.

Thank you for your compliments! Thanks for the @binkley upvote and the resteem too! 😊
May I send you a small tip! post ed here?

Thank you for posting. :) I don't decline tips lol. Tips are how I make my living at my job . Have a good day..

Hi @dreamingirwin! You have just received 0.101 SBD tip from @xyzashu!

Check out the newest post from @xyzashu: How About Validating The Tag Spams And Promotion Of Regionalism On Steem? and follow if you like the content :)

send tips with @tipU | earn interest in @tipU profit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39