SELFIE CHALLENGE Week #4 hosted by @thatindianlady

This is my entry to the Selfie Challenge Week #4 organised by @thatindianlady
.

Selfie with the family while attending a Party

Smileeeeeeeeeee

Selfie while being High.... very High...

Selfie while going for shopping  :)

Selfie when the boss accept your holidays request...

Smileeeeeeeeeeee :)

I hope you enjoyed the pictures. I have edited the photographs and I have used Photos Editor. I had to crop some of them because of the background. Hahaha. You would never want to know who and what was surrounding me when I was taking the Selfie... especially the one where I was high...lol

Thank you to the judges and sponsers of this contest. You are all doing a great job :)

And a big thank to @thatindianlady for hosting the contest. 

If you want to make your own entry in the SelfieChallenge week #4 then please click on https://steemit.com/selfiechallenge/@thatindianlady/selfie-challenge-week-4-selfie-with-a-smile-laugh-just-click-a-selfie-and-win

Thank you for Visiting my Blog.... Keep coming!



Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dreamgirl12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thankyou for the amazing entries :):)

You are welcome :)

great work! keep it up!

Thank you so much dear... keep visiting...

Wow. Georgeous. Selfie queen :) looking nice. Upvoted as always. Regards Nainaz

Thank you so much lovely.. I am glad that you liked the selfies :) keep visiting...

Very very beautiful

Thank you @ajaykumar :) nice of you... keep visiting...

You would never want to know who and what was surrounding me when I was taking the Selfie... especially the one where I was high...lol

Well, I would ...if you would like to share ...lol!

Haha.. I would prefer not to disclose these info haha

Very Beautiful Pictures! Upvoted and Followed! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

Thank you so much... I appreciate... Keep visiting :)

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48