A Selfiechallenge with the topic weird - this sounds perfect for @detlev - here my entry

in #selfiechallenge7 years ago

Do a WEIRD Selfie

Did somebody from my old TSU friends was calling for this?

Did I heard @uwelang @pipurilla @thatindianlady or @infobunny calling for strange and weird selfies???

Yes, this is a job I love to deliver. Here is a Special Detlev Edition from last carnival party here is Aachen.

IMG_4049.JPG


Love ❤️ this challenge

I guess we will have a lot of fun and if my entry is to just enjoy it, use it for week to and have a beer for the next beersaturday.


Enjoy your day - have some fun and steem on!


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@detlev What a wonderful and heartwarming Tale. Upvoted.

hello dear @detlev , I so love your entry but week1 ended yesterday 10 hours ago before your entry. Week2 has started today with theme : Selfie with wet hair , you can use anyone else's hair as well hehe. Here is the link :

https://steemit.com/selfiechallenge/@thatindianlady/selfie-challenge-week-2-wet-hair-selfie-just-click-a-selfie-and-win

waiting to see you there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52