SELFIE CHALLENGE week #13: SELFIE ON THE ROCKS by @thatindianlady - When in Greece

in #selfiechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

It's my third time when I participate in this awesome and funny contest, thank you dear @thatindianlady (bunch of thank you). You should check her posts if you wanna participate. It doesn't need to be a selfie for this challenge.

Here are my entries for week 13:

Sitting on Canal D'amour, Corfu, Greece

IMG_0334.JPG

On some rocks in Thassos, Greece
IMG_0027.JPG

Thanks to @akrid and whaleshare community for sponsoring the contest.

Hope you enjoyed my post. Feel free to follow me, upvote and resteem my post.
Thank you.
Have a good day.
Xo A

Sort:  

Lovely rock formation isn't it!? - Canal D'amour, Corfu, Greece

That's cool, I am so honored! Thank you! Have a wonderful day you too @jeffjagoe!

Lovely view☺. I envy you

Very pretty Alexandra! Love your pictures =)

Wonderful places to make a selfie, or someone else to shoot you. I think it was a happy day.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alexandraioana26 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=alexandraioana26
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=selfie-challenge-week-13-selfie-on-the-rocks-by-thatindianlady-when-in-greece


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65