Steemy In the office today ...

in #selfie7 years ago

Alright ... my feed is full of half naked people in the office!


(Thx @stellabelle and @jerrybanfield)

Well Guess What! My Office is Pretty Damn Steemy Too!


Steemy.jpg

My boss is over there behind me taking a power nap ... we just got back from a 5 mile walk ...

Keepin' it healthy, keepin it Steemy, Keepin it Yunk!


DQmSATX3k1zuK9N1EVBS58w4h6m19NeyceAb5ccsyQHaGJD_1680x8400.png
As always, I Steem for my kids ...
comment.pngupvote.png

Sort:  

boss_william.jpg

Made me smile.... and sweat :D Great post!

I'm glad to bring joy! Thank you for the compliment.

So, I go away for a week and come back to a lot of naked. LOL
I happened to follow @stellabelle in here and I can't stop laughing with all the fun you guys are having.

If it's not fun why bother? Do what you love and the money will follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50