Sort:  

Wow, where is that??

On a boat in the dominican republic

Amazing, have you been to the Maldives?? All I can say is stunning!!!


No I haven't It looks nice though.

WoW , amazing they are not normally pictures .
Why ? Thats are my dreams that looks incredible :)

That booty deserved an upvote. ;)

I only have one but whenever I see this booty you got an upvote from me. ;)

Thanks :)

It's winter here, so thanks for the heat!!

where are you in the south pole?

I'm in Aus...winter is very mild where I am so I shouldn't complain.
That ocean looks amazing, where in the world is it?

Its in the dominican republic

Oh lovely. I had a feeling it was somewhere in the Caribbean.

You're so hot! I'm following you!

flaunting your ASSet :::-]

lol just a little

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51