Blind Date Night Pray For Me Yall

in #selfie7 years ago

So my mom is setting me up on a date with a son of one of her friends. He sounds good on paper but we'll see. How do I look? Wish me luck!

!()

!()

Sort:  

blind dates always go well ;)

Lucky you most of mine are disasters.

Whats his stats? Doctor too?

Some thing in the finance sector.

Good luck :)

Prayers and luck!

Thanks newsjunkie

@sarahjay, I know you are a doctor, but professional modeling might be something to think about...

I did do a little modeling when I was in college.

Being married a second time with 4 kids I can tell you all you need to know. You can look great and he might want to get with you l, but if he doesn't talk to you and listen to you then move on quick. Looks fade after a few kids, but emotional connection last forever. Not to say you don't want to stay attractive for your partner :)

Thanks for the advice.

Hey now! Watch out everybody! Dr. Jay's going out on the town!

Lol thanks.

Nice outfit. Have fun on the date 😁.

Enjoy & Have fun! If your personality matches the photos he's a lucky guy!

Thanks, I will.

So? How was it?

Gonna do a post about it later.

Best wishes and be safe girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56