Sort:  

I hope good ideas will flow in this meeting.

You got a 37.50% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: discernente!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

This post has received a 12.99 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 12.57% upvote from @payforplay!

That hair though.

Ned's hair meme is bae 😍

I wish my hair looked like that when I get off a flight. Srsly. Airplane air is dry and hellish on the do!!!

I thought steemit inc was in Austin Texas? Is there an office in SF now too?

Enjoy your time in SF. I'm glad to see you posting regularly again, @ned!

I like it too, this is a good start

Hey @ned, am glad you landed safe in SF. I hope you guys would have a rewarding brainstorming meet for STEEM and related APPs. Meanwhile, I wish to add that you add this to your agenda.

Am sure you will agree with me that the growth of communities is the growth of steemit. I wish you take a look at the cited post or work out modalities on how to regulate the growth of viable and value-adding communities so they can be rewarded with good delegation. Check out the post and take the sense out from its nonsense. Bots should not dominate this human-minned blockchain. Sadly, bots have already dominated. How would a platform with more than a million users fail to record up to 100,000 votes in #netcoinc alcoins voting that was concluded yesterday. @ned please give this comment a critical view. Dear whales, help me take this comment to easy vissibility.. Thank you

Because only 1k people hold these 1 Million accounts.

Love SF. Wasnt going there for meetings though. Far too much fun to be had outside around.

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW @ned I was on the same flight!!! Check the photo ;-)
ned-sf.jpeg
Let me know if you wanna join a mannequin meeting tomorrow ;-)
Have fun!
Steemitri The Mannequin

Wow, that HAIR! I hope you brought the famous shampoo.

Looking forward to see more innovations and progress that will come out on that meeting. God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80