#Self Time #Selfie Time #Learning Time

in #selfie4 years ago

I am not a selfie person and avoid it most of the time, somehow I feel my selfies do not come out very good, but yes who does not enjoy clicking pictures, so this is all about me in the Lockdown.

So here goes my 1st Selfie for the day, this is in the afternoon time, when I am done with all the household chores and now ready to rest for sometime
image.png

The Lockdown in my city seems to be endlessly extending and just when it is about to end the government announces the extension, so we do not really know when it is going to end. I have stopped thinking of it and just trying to make the most of this time in the most productive manner that I can.

Now that my hubby's health is also settling, I do get some time at hand and I have been using this time to do a lot of reading. The evening time is dedicated to Reading. I enjoy sitting in my balcony with my cup of tea and my book. There are many trees around my building so there is presence of many birds in the area. Love to hear the chirping, it's like natures music.
image.png

So I have started reading this material of "The Wes Penre Papers", I can say it's a Learning at different levels. There are totally 5 levels of learning, I am still on level 1, the subject is about afterlife and as many know this is the topic that intrigues me the most to learn.
I have read a lot of books on afterlife and most of them talk about how beautiful it is on the other side of the veil, but Wes Penre gives a glimpse also of the dark side in the afterlife. I am not going into details of the learning, but anyone who really is curious to know the other side, this material is quite an eye opener.

image.png

A lot of things are happening during the day and sometimes I am feeling time is not enough :-). Hope you all enjoyed this Selfie post 💖😍

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Thank you allot @nainaztengra for the work your going for helping needy children and homeless children in Uganda. I don't have anything to you but what i say is that God protect, bless abundantly you, give whatever you in need to get in your life. all the needy children and homeless children in Uganda send their greetings to you and your family relatives. God keep you safe always

Thank you for your good wishes @muzito08

Welcome am from Uganda nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83