First selfie on Steemit, just because it's Friday!

in #selfie7 years ago (edited)

Finally Friday! I have already done my make-up and everything for a night in the city. In a couple of hours I'm meeting up with two of my friends for some drinks. I feel that I could really enjoy some music and dancing after that, so we'll see where I end up!

IMG_5626.JPG

My first selfie here on Steemit. Love my new t-shirt that I bought yesterday! It's so relaxed and summery.

IMG_5354.JPG

Baby Ruby (who is actually 12 yo) didn't wanna wake up yesterday. Me neither...

IMG_5337.JPG

Look what I found! Hedgehog is one of my favorite animals. Once when I was little I took one home... I know you shouldn't do that, but I was like 10. Anyway, it ate all our dog's food and then it pooped everywhere in our summer apartment, haha. But don't worry, I brought it back outside to the same place where I found it after one or two hours.

Happy steeming and happy Friday everyone! Follow me if you want to know how Steemit has changed me in just two weeks. I will write about that tomorrow.

Sort:  

Have a wonderful Friday!!

Nice pics! Will be following you. Looking forward to your future posts here on steemit, cheers!

V hot, upvoted and following back. Enjoy steemit...

Haha, thanks!

Cool photos!

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97