OPO the Selfie Expert

in #selfie7 years ago (edited)

selfie-cover.jpg

First of all, this is not about the smartphone brand OPPO. This is about a young boy who loves taking selfies. . . Not just an ordinary selfie because he took his selfies to the next level using the smartphone display on a certain smartphone boutique on a mall, using not only one phone but all the display in that store. That's the reason why I named that kid, "Opo, the selfie addict. "

NOTE/DISCLAIMER: Photos are not mine. These were shared with me by a friend. I give all credit to the person who took this photos. I just made the title and the little narratives according to my own view.

Selfie 01.jpg

Selfie 02.jpg

That's the sefie expert :D

mk_vamp.png

Sort:  

hahaha laf trip kaayo, ma'am hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57