You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat's in the Cradle // Creative Selfie #15

in #selfie6 years ago (edited)

Umm, are you sure you’re American? You look almost Japanese to me. Don’t yell, but I could easily imagine you in Karate kid catching flies with chopsticks...Snap!

The little fella is cute as always, but why must you make him scratchy and look like he’s covered in dust and webbing? -sigh-

Yes, I continue to be unimpressed with your selfies, but at least you don’t suffer from resting bitch face like yours truly. 😳🤣

Let me upvote 100% to soften my griping...

And I realized I kept getting the Cat Steven’s song Father And Son confused with Cat’s in the Cradle. Anyway, in listening to that, I ended up watching this. It so doesn’t apply to you, but it was hilarious though....

Sort:  

Haha that clip was great!

I don't think I could be Japanese with a schnozzola like mine. Then again... "man who catch fly with chopsticks accomplish anything"

I'm still waiting for your resting bitch face selfie 😜

Well, yeah...I am so not sending those. It’s like an odd moment when I catch a happy-ish smile. I was born grim looking. My selfies are awful, and always has my husband laughing. There was one that he said I reminded him of Melania Trump —and not in a good way. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99