Much needed haircut!

in #selfie7 years ago

1d468f6f-b8dc-4cdd-a753-13af6b756db1.jpeg


Finally got in to get my hair trimmed today! Feeling like a million bucks! Just need to re dye the top blue and I'm all set to meet David Tennant next week! ❤❤❤✌✌


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Fab! 😍

Nice hairstyle. It suits you well. 😊

Thank you. 😊

Please post another selfie after you "take care" of the twins. Lol

Looks good! I'm waiting for the hair on top of my head to get a bit longer, then I will dye it blue.

Loooove the new hair!! I've always silently wished I had the face shape for really short hair, one day I will try it out :)

And how cool that you're meeting David Tennant next week, he was such a great Dr. Who!

Thanks! It's so much easier to maintain when its short! 😊 I'm super excited about meeting David tennant, but nervous too. I do stupid things around celebrities I admire. Like blurt out "I love you!" If i can manage to not humiliate myself in front of the Doctor, I'll be happy. 😍😂

Haha yea I can imagine it's hard not to be star struck, but I'm sure he's also experienced the worst of fan moments, so you'll be fine!

They say if you're nervous, it helps to picture the person naked, but I don't think it would help in this situation, would it? :P

i got one word for you ... beYOUtiful 💖

Waw 👍

great! Very steep hairstyle. I always liked "not like everyone else" haircuts)! I dream of dyeing my hair in pink, but my husband is against😂😂😂

It's so easy to take care of when its this short, i love it! You should do pink! It washes out eventually. 😊

👍 You're looking awesome lovely lady👍 😊Best luck😊

Looks like you're set for meeting him! Curly Mohawk, ha ha. Yes!

Cool hairstyle! I also have my hair cut from very long to very short. haha! Will post it soon :D
You look young. Early 20s :D

Yes do! I wanna see!
And early 20's... haha! Thanks, I'll take it. 😂😂

I'll donate first my hair hoho then I'll post it here. Yeah dont worry, my vision is 25-25. I can see it clearly :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77