🖤 Rose Gold Hair, anyone? 🖤

in #selfie7 years ago

Hello Errybunny.
I’m having such a bad day. My kitten was put out because she had rabies and just started attacking me. I’ve cried so much today. Was even at the hospital to get rabies shots and anti biotic shots.

😔

I am so upset. It just feels like when I’m okay, life is like: HAHAHAHA.
try again. 😔💔

I’m having such a bad streak with kittens lately. I loved that kitten so much. The vet killed the kitten in front of me!!! Then my dad told me to stop crying, it’s my life or the kittens life he had to make a choice. 💔
I would have gladly given my life for the kitten.

4D638315-C4E3-407D-A4B0-CC12DFBB5ECB.jpeg

Sort:  

My condolences, my home also a lot of cats cute if you want it hehe I also like a cat because it has a merciful nature but not all

aw aw. you'll survive! your new kitten will be the bestest kitten ever ok

Sorry about the situation.

But would you have really given your life for the kitten??

That would have been so much love there, only compared to Christ's love.

Anyways I hope you get a new one soon. Cheer up. Better days ahead.

Yes. I would have given my life for any kitten. 😔💔

My dad brought home a new kitten.

I am so sorry, K.
It's hard to loose one of the family.
I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89