Selfie with my brother and sister by @iorzan

in #selfie3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_16292190687315827.jpg

I greet all steemians on this great plat form @steemit. I @iorzan I'm from the family of three, I'm the eldest child out of three children, I'm 23 years old, and my immediate sibling is 20 years old and the last born of the family is 18 years old. Our names are as follows:

  1. Iorshe Christian
  2. Iorshe patience
  3. Iorshe Faith
    We are raise by a single mother, who has tried to be the best mother on the surface of the mother Earth to us, making sure we have our daily bread, and Making sure education is not left behind in our life.
    I'm currently a student in college of education akwanga nasarawa state. while my two siblings are learning trades of different categories, my immediate sibling, in person of Iorshe Patience is learning baking of cake, and Iorshe Faith is learning how to become a fashion designer.
    Patience is simple, loving and understanding, she cares for all those who are real before her, to the point she has made me wish to marry her, if not because of Africa tradition i should have not allow another man take her away from me.

FB_IMG_16355356340633633.jpg

Faith at the other hand is a hard-working young lady with dreams of becoming a celebrity if life permits, her test for great high life makes me to be afraid of her. At times I pity the man she will get married to due to her high test of quality things in life.

IMG_20210922_175926.jpg

my life has been a life of testimony in the midst of my siblings, they are to me, my father and mother, they offer me peace of mind, they provide my heart with joy, they makes me feel secure despite the absence of our Father in our life we are living in love and in peace with one another. love has been our betrock, our shied, our armor, our Zion gate. love has bind us that nothing can separate us or put us asunder exception of death, which is inevitable by man.
As you adult growing up with a father we have come to learn about a word (sorry), this word "sorry" has covered our shame, prevent people from knowing our weakness as a family. As a family we has come to understand that United we will stand and divided we will surely fail. the joy in writing this contest can't be compare to that of a newlywed couple because I'm writing about my pride on Earth that is my sweet family. thanks

FB_IMG_16012969193141516.jpg

FB_IMG_16383989643027724.jpg

my profound greetings and respect go to
@blacks
@abduhawab
@faisalamin
@bountyking5

Sort:  

You have a good family.

Thank You for your participation wish you the best of luck,

  • Read the content rules and guidelines and set your tags according to them.

Appreciate you thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43