Cloudy day in Spain

in #selfie7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

Today is a really hot but cloudy day in Spain!!

IMG_3891.JPG

IMG_3884.JPG

So we went to the beachbar for some refreshing sea breeze 🌊

IMG_3890.JPG

I love this typical spanish lace beach cover up. I bought this one on a beach in Ibiza a few years ago...

Only 2 days left here and we're heading back home 😏
But looking forward to coming back in november so can't really complain 😅

Wish you all a nice day!!

💋

IMG_3893.JPG

Sort:  

No cava?

🤷🏽‍♀️ rosé is always a good idea... 😅

A nice day also for you :)

Thx! :)

i like ibiza ♥ and madrid

Madrid i've never been! But it's on my list!

Well, thanks for sharing.
I come from Indonesia, I am very happy and interisting about your share.
If you have time you can visit my blog, I have new post about Indonesian steemit community friendship.
Maybe you like it.

Thanks

Thanks! Will read it! :)

Oke my friend

Hot!? Yes, we're not disputing that ... Pfffff

Lol ☀️

🍸

Cheers

Spain is lovely :)) been there 2 times and want moore :) w8ting for next holidays ;)

I'm counting down again too! We're leaving tomorrow...

Simply beautiful, enjoy your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46