COMPETITION THE BEST STEEMIT SHORT STORY Best Steemit Start -Competition 3 SBD / REGISTER TODAY Tell us your story

in #selfie6 years ago (edited)

Tell us story about How did you start Steemit

DAY # 1

What has inspired you to join Steemit

Day 1 Link

https://steemit.com/mysteemitstory/@flysky/best-steemit-start-competition-3-sbd-register-today-tell-us-your-story

If your friend , family or neighbour invited you tell us about that person and inspiration spark for you take that first Steemit spark

PosterMaker-1516073648059.png

I remember when my brother told me first about his good experience with steemit I had to read many and many post from steemit members in order to understand dynamics and purpose beyond covers of web page.
More and more I was reading I have realize that we have creative and honorable work here.
More input and more quality time spent on steemit gives us personal and financial rewards.
So that is my brief story.

Tell us your Steemit Start Story
How it all began for you

Share complete story in comment .
Longer,creative and more detail story wins

REWARD 3 SBD - STEEM DOLLARS

7 DAYS

First and only place wins 3 SBD

RULES

  1. UPVOTE MY POST
  2. RESTEEM MY POST
  3. PLACE TEXT YOYR STORY IN COMMENT SECTION
  4. Place Picture of yourself or your surroundings so voters and we know more about you so they can vote easier

Happy Steeming your start story

Judges

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes
1st place: 3 SBD

Judges - who can vote

you have to upvote this post, resteem it and follow our link.

You have to make comment to all text and photos in order to be able to vote
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so I wilk allocate award for first place.

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95