LMMFAO

in #selfie6 years ago

72ba0a15-3a1a-4212-b6ae-2c3cb8657003.jpeg


Not my work.. I found it on Facebook.. But anyone who knows me knows I'm a selfie whore.. For all you #selfiewhores out there.. enjoy the laugh..


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello, davedickeyyall, upvoted and resteemed! Reply with 'STOP' to end this madness.

Want @ArtTurtle to follow you too and upvote and resteem your art, music, fashion, video and books? Find out how by visitng @artturtle and reading the latest report.

Cheating by using the left hand.
Be neat dont cheat.
🤣

I avoid the selfie in a futile attempt to keep my details private and avoid autograph seekers.

The other selfie? Hahahha yah!

i knew there'd be someone out there that appreciated it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97