Sort:  

That’s a great selfie “game” haha 😋

Hi, pretty pic. You are very pretty. Recently I was in a meetup with @votovzla and I knew from you and your great support this community. Thanks, it has been a pleasure to hear from you. Blessing. Sorry my english is very bad. I am learning.

Wow close up pic of my steemit crush...getting to see you for the first time and I am really excited(lolzz) even though it's just virtual...

It's good u guys had a meet up. Wev been having a lot of that in Nigeria lately. A day when you get to meet a lot of virtual friends.

Who organized of spearheaded the meet up ...you?

We've been doing them monthly for a while now so there wasn't much organisation to be done. My brother is the main organiser

Wooow @ beanz. How's the Dublin meet-up going? We too have been busy with steem promotion campaigns In Tamale, Ghana.

What ! Hi Beanz!!!!! Nice to finally see you!

Photography Checked

Two words: Astonishingly Beautiful 👸

beautiful i like your jacket

well seems someone is out to promote steepshot, awesome selfie #okvotuqueen #photofeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69