#decemberphotochallenge day one ^_^

in #selfie6 years ago (edited)

#decemberphotochallenge Selfie with a Santa hat...Done ^_^

IMG_20171201_172209765-01.jpeg

Rules are here....challenge run by @deadgrlsuppastar



Luigi insisted to make his own...well, I can not refuse him anything =D
...even if he looks more like a beardy mushroom
than like a Santa LoLminuscule.png

20171201_174507-01.jpg

Happy 1st December my Lovelies !!

Sort:  

Love the festive scarf addition!!!!!!

Hehe glad you enjoy it, Luigi did insist ;-)
I will try to do the whole challenge but will take it easy =D Thanks for it and
cheerful day.png

Oh! This is the face behind and the mother of these cute wonkies! 😍

Oh yes, you have never seen me ..! ;-) I hope it is not a too big shock..LoL..^_^ Thanks for leaving a comment on that, I didn't realize I have no profile picture and some people doesn't know what I look like =D

I was thinking the same as @pusteblume! :) Nice to meet you @barbara-orenya! :)

Hehe ! Hello my dear ! Hope you are not upset =D
skating.png

Why would I be upset?! :) You seem kind and adorable just as your creations! :)

A Beautiful Mrs. Santa Claus :)

Ooh thank you Steve ! ^_^ gleeful.png

This is why your creations are uber cute because you my friend are so adorable!

Awww..you are so sweet, thanks a lot Sharoon for this kind comment ^_^
romeo fleur.png

You and Luigi have very nice Christmas hats!!! Happy Christmas time!!! :D

chatgraziemille.png You also my dear !

Beautiful post dear Barbara and Luigi! Congratulations

Thank you much Maru and chattigrecaturday.png

Oh good! Glad you are doing the Christmas challenge...and Luigi, too!

Well, he did the first day, and probably he would participate some more, let's see if we can manage that all ...lol
Have a wonderful day my dear Melinda !lovesender.png

That will be fun to see! I adore Luigi!

Now I see where comes from all that cuteness in your drawings, from you :)

Aww this is so sweet of you to say Dunja ... ! ^_^ * blush blush *
merci.png

This post has received gratitude of 3.57 % from @appreciator thanks to: @barbara-orenya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71