My first Selfie of 2018

in #selfie7 years ago


Hello everyone and Happy Happy new year! This is my first selfie of 2018. I hope everyone is enjoying your New year! May we all have a prosperous new year ahead!


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

U looking cute my friend . Happy new year
Have fun today !!

Why thank you sir ... happy new year to you as well...

Have a good 2018 Ankarlie! More power!! Steem power haha!

yes more steem power para mas madami matulugan! :)

Happy NEw YEar!.. U got a lovely smile...keep it up!

Oh Wow, You look cuter than last year. Lol

Happy Steeming ||

Haha yeah I am cuter than last year err yesterday hehehe

Very cute smile...

Thank you sir for stopping by.

Wow! great selfie .... Happ New year...

👏👏👏👏👌

Hello there hope you have a nice year ahead :)

you are the selfie king.
looking so pretty 👌👌
#Happy-new-year

Hahah maybe princess not king since i am a girl :)

queen ??

haha okay queen then

Happy new year, Anidel

Happy new year to you also David. How as you new year?

It's going great so far. Watching my kids fight with their cousins and drinking saké all day with my father-in-law. I wish all days were this peaceful. How is yours going?

Also great spending some quality time with my boyfriend and common friends

Cute. Happy new year. Best wishes for 2018.

Likewise my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30