Steepshot: My out of bed look selfie

in #selfie7 years ago


Hi guy! I noticed that i have not shared any of my selfies for awhile now. Here is another horrible hair day selfie. I call this look the "out of bed" look lol Have a great day ahead! Good Morning!


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Looking very nice my friend

Thank you so much :)

Thank you for the beautiful selfie!

And thank you for checking my post :)

Anytime sweety!

you look very nice!

thank you sir :)

ang ganda ni lodi... happy new year!!!

akala ko lodi is a name now gets ko na idol pala hahah

Your smile can melt a heart made of stone. This is beautiful. Your out of bed look? I wonder how you'd look when fully dressed.

Maybe i will when i attend those social gatherings haahah

I really look forward to that. I know it would be breathtaking and you will surely turn heads. Just let me be your guard that day. Hahahaha. You are a natural cutie. Impressed.

Thanks for your kind compliments! For sure I will post my most elegant pics if ever i have one haha

I surely hope you will have one soon in this new year and i am following you already in anticipation of that captivating picture (s).

you are looking so pretty in selfie mode,.💜💜 keep it up dear @ankarlie

why thank you sir :)

You are looking very cut and charming. please follow me @orishtimothy and take a look at my blog.lets be friends. I want to make friends here on steemit

sure no problem let me checkout what you have to offer :)

nice

Thanks :)

Nice photo

Thanks for stopping bu Nice photo of you two also :)

You look beautiful "out of bed"!

Why thank you sir for the nice compliment
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30