"Breath from my breathed", nature said.

in #selfie8 years ago (edited)

For how long will the air, can be this fresh?
I ask myself; where is my future going to be enjoyed?
Nature is disappearing, very slow...

I do wish for men to know,
that a clean river is of the outmost grandeur.
Animals; we should aproach with respect and love,
for they have the secrets of this world.

A world that I have come to appreciate,
even with our very own stupidity to mutilate
its very essence; the water we sip everyday.
I shall fight a battle of unnoticed victory,
although a great reward shall be upon.

History belongs to just a few, a few that have risked it all,
a few that are long gone, nonetheless the ideals will perdure.

In a time of nothing but confusion and hoax worshipping;
This present moment is not as easy as I thought.

I have looked, very deep inside and found who I truly are.
And light is all, that you will find.

"Breath from my breathed", nature said.

                                                                        Angel Fabricio
                                                                     2:25 UTC 8/13/2016
Sort:  

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44