Gone off H20

in #selfie5 years ago

gr8ht58wry.jpg

True fact, I only drink water! Have not touched liquor in 8 years smoking weed is my drug of choice and I’m not ashamed to admit it!

Sort:  

Anyways, weed's the much nicer drug!
(same here, no drinker anymore, just stoner)

Im with you all the way #TeamStoner

I quit everything around 11 years ago after I started to do yoga. It could give you even greater states of conciousness and you also feel high after just 15-20 minutes of special breathing daily. If you will be able to try one day check out Happiness program from Art of Living. It will give you instrument to become free from all that stuff and give lots of energy for good living. Real life saver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78