Sort:  

What do you mean by human design? I have my assumptions but I want to be clear what you are asking.

WHAT IS THE HUMAN DESIGN SYSTEM?

In my opinion, it’s a tool no “life coach” or any similar type of consultant should be without. Seriously next-level... ;-)

Human Design: Were We Coded at Birth?

IHD School

Thank you for the link! I have honestly never heard of it. Although it speaks of many things I believe and work with. About 10 years ago I came in contact with a man that helped really amplify my personal work. I ended up working closely with him and his sons for a few years and still use his direct teachings in my work. His name is don Miguel Ruiz the author of The Four Agreements. He does use a lot of what is mentioned here in the link you send but not with the same words to describe it. I will dig a bit deeper into this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65053.86
ETH 3538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39