4 Invaluable Lessons Every Hustler Must Learn

in #selfhelp6 years ago (edited)

4 Invaluable Lessons Every Hustler Must Learn

Before we get into the nuts & bolts..
Allow me to introduce myself.
My name is Mob, and I'm a Young Hustler.
Just Like you,I found myself surrounded by a life I didn't want...

Living in a 3rd world country,high debt for just being in high school, not being able to afford "luxuries" such as a Laptop.
Even worse - low quality cynics & conformists.

It all came to change with a single decision..

Instead of whining, I slapped myself hard, took 400 old books I had, knocked 300 something door and made 80% close rate on my FIRST ever sales hustling (More on that if you make it to the end) .

All started for buying a laptop.

Stomach cramming,door slamming, people damning, people mocking & my head cocking.
Quite the adventure & experience, won't you admit :)

...16 hours later, there I was, proudly beaming with $70 profit and an unwavering decision to hustle till my last breath.

I had to climb MT. EVEREST( And You will too!)

In the beginning, you feel like something just isn't right.. but you can't quite grasp what.

For me, it was going to the school helplessly everyday and having to settle your reality sell short by good for nothing,SCUMMY system with even more complacent "teachers" and "friends".
Everyone there was miserable, they would argue over stupid soap operas ,bunking class,
even outrageous, discussing useless shit that has no use in real life.

"Algebra & calculas helped me land my dream 6 figure job"

  • Said no one ever.

So... What really changed?

Before my rebirth, I was the skinny nerd that used read all day & think other people are beneath me... Alas! it was my fear of rejection all along.

Before my reincernation, I was the kid that thought , "What's the use of getting abs? rich people are miserable,why need money,when I can be a hobo and live 'free'?"
Alas! it was my fear of uncomfort all along.

Before my rebirth, I used to fap to virtual babes keeping myself in the safe space with no rejection.

Fear- don't run away from it.

The system had successfully worked , making me submit to faux comfort, and victimhood.

It was my days of getting a F in math test plus getting beaten up to see blood gushing out all over my body that I figured something...

I just had enough of being complacent,being in pain, being a miserable bitch and let "fate" control me.
Helpless and broken to the core of seeing the weak getting bullied and inability to help them.
You can't really.. when you're 15 ,skinny and light as a balloon.

Regardless whatever, it had to change
For circumstances don't matter. Only progress does.
I started taking action. Little by little , I attanied the sweet bliss of discipline , the cunning flexiblity of a hustler, by experience teaching me the 4 invaluable lessons.
And Over time,you too will realize the system is designed to give you two gifts.
Comfort and Debt,making sure that you never leave their little game 🙂 ( Where you'll always lose.)

I have lots more to say.. but you impatient folks just want the damn lessons don't you ;)

Well then brace yourself,because they're going to fucking hurt,but I'll say it anyway...
because I care about YOU.

  1. Positivity is the OPPOSITE of motivation.
  • When you've done it.There's nothing left to accomplish. No more plateaus to surpass. You're content,back in the little comfort zone.
    On the other hand, "when there's no way you'll do it", there's a sweet obstacle, chance to progress. You can GROW. and it never ends!
    As long as you aren't dead.

2.Focus on "What can I learn from this" in place of feel-good BS.

  • Sorry to break it to ya, but...
    things don't happen for a "reason".
    That's just feelgood rationalizing BULLSHIT.
    The universe doesn't give a FUCK about YOU.
    Things happen and you rationalize by giving a reason to lessen your burden.
    Which is fine if you want to be stuck.
    However, to progress, question all positive affirming banalities with, "What's the lesson learned?". Then watch yourself transform.Reborn.
  1. You're not Special. It's a trap.
  • Happiness,feel good platitudes will only get you so far.
    Sometimes you just have to fuck ego & happiness in the ass and go for it.
    I gurrantee you, in the long run you'll reap more than you ever sowed.
    You're not that unique that you'll never get past your miseries.
  1. Transform negative emotions into positive actions.
  • Only the moment matters. It all comes down to the moment.

Honestly ask yourself, " Do I want to PROGRESS or do I want to remain in the same miserable situation?"

There lies not much lessons in happiness,but countless wisdom in sadness,anger,pain and fear.
Don't run away from it, be one with your shadow.

So yeah, fuck happiness! especially if it's making you stuck in the same miserable situation.

For, "Great Art was born of great terrors,great loneliness,great inhibitions,instabilities, and it always balances them" - Anais Nih

Suppressing the "bad" feelings of running away from your shadow keeps you paralyzed from success anyway.

Honestly, make a fucking decision.
And Act on it till you BLEED to death, hustler.
In life , there's no static - Either You GO AHEAD or You are Kicked BEHIND.

You're either grabbing what you really want.. or you're kissing it bye goodbye whilst Joe next door snatch what you were MEANT FOR,as you regret and bathe in tears with your head bowed in disgrace....

The choice is yours....

The choice is always yours...

The gap is widening... unless you take action,you'll only keep going behind,and that doesn't feel so pleasant.

BUT.

...By reading this, you're already in the top 5% of future go getters ;)
Tell me why do you want break free from the system and hustle?
How long are you okay with PAIN of being complacent , with the system slowly snatching your dreams?

You know the answer.

"The difference between bad life and good life is how well you walk through the fire"

Until Next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66