You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SELF-HELP] Betrayal as a Primer for Social Anxiety

in #selfhelp8 years ago

I'm so pleased to see this article, as this is exactly what I wanted to achieve by building psychology community. This is the start! Thank you for mentioning an article by @cristi, it's really great job!
It's becoming a tradition, I suppose... Today I'm including your article in my TOP5 Lucky Find Psychology articles once again. :)
Proud to see good quality content on psychology topic here, and truly appreciate your way of promoting good articles of others.

Sort:  

Thank you Aleksandra! I also hope it will encourage others to write about self-help and psychology, and dare to open up and share self-realizations they've made on their journey in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51