You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overlooked Manipulation

in #selfdiscovery5 years ago (edited)

Hi there welcome to Steem!

There's a lot to learn here but I will give you a few pointers! The steemit.com interface is really boring, I would suggest using steempeak.com, same content and everything but much prettier to look at, also I suggest you learn a bit about the tokens here. They run on tags, our group is general topic and uses the palnet tag, if you put that on all your posts you can earn extra on top of steem :) There are lots more niche tokens depending on what your posts are about.

I see that Nathan gave you a link for the PAL server, if you have any questions or need help hop on over, or you can just reply here too.

  • also I see you double posted, when you hit submit it can take a minute for it to show on your blog, best to wait and refresh the page first lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88