You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Car Talk - Material Possessions and What They Actually Represent

in #selfdevelopment6 years ago

Nice Ken! I think it is very important to work on ourselves in order to achieve those things that we want. For example, let's say I want to find a girl that likes to play sports and is fit. Most likely I will find her if I too am fit, etc. So maybe moving huh? Come to Arizona! Lol :) You can still drive that lambo when it is 115 degrees outside. haha

Sort:  

Absolutely Matt. Like attracts like. Arizona huh? I’m not opposed to the idea 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha yeah! Arizona is awesome! haha and when it is hot, it only takes 1.5 hours to get to the mountains and escape the heat, but the truly magnificent mountains are 3 hours away. By the way that is awesome that you like rock climbing! I used to climb all the time. I started climbing in Yosemite. :) I also competed a few times in indoor climbing competitions back in the day. It was awesome, best shape of my life back in those climbing days. haha

Matt...I liked you before...now I like you EVEN MORE 🙌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45