Meet My Mentor - Stefan James

in #selfdevelopment6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kenmelendez-meet-my-mentor--stefan-jamesak9jvhvq-1534706945284.png

I would like to introduce you guys, my Steem friends, to my mentor, Stefan James. I have been following his work for a while now, and I may even have the opportunity to meet him in person next month in Barcelona.

His business and brand is called Project Life Mastery which has caused him to become a multi-millionaire and world traveler within a handful of years. Stefan is all about self-development and mastering different areas of your life instead of being a dabbler. I’ve always looked up to him as someone I want to emulate in my thoughts and in my actions.

37698144_10156582287042962_2598693361426628608_o.jpg

The funny thing is...Steem has brought out the leader within me, and as a result I am becoming more and more like Stefan. I am taking action daily and staying consistent in those actions.

My brand, The Daily Climb, is similar to Stefan’s in the self-development realm. but it is also different as it is focused more around cryptocurrencies. A lot on the concepts and ideas that I teach, I first learned from Stefan's example.

38405228_10156615152597962_2890256825473564672_n.jpg

His girlfriend, Tatiana, has been building her own successful business along side Stefan's called Luxx Health. Visit https://luxxhealth.com to find out more about it. They make such a great team together.

39506924_10156647544532962_7072087368567619584_n.jpg

Stefan isn’t on Steem yet, but perhaps he will be soon when he sees how amazing this platform and community truly is. Check out his site if you get a chance... https://projectlifemastery.com to check out his awesome free content.

I'm excited as I continue down this Steem path that I have chosen, because I am now taking action on what I have been learning from Stefan all these years. More importantly, I am growing into my full potential and becoming the greatest version of myself which is the real prize.

Hope you guys enjoyed meeting Stefan because he has played a HUGE role in my success an an online entrepreneur and business leader.

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi again,

I visited Stefan's website and looked through some of his material. He is also interested in living a balanced life @kenmelendez. His online businesses generate a lot of money but his blueprint for self-mastery covers a lot more ground than money.

In otherwards, it looks good!


I remember your @thedailyclimb brand on Instagram, and I think you already registered that username on the Steem blockchain. You can duplicate your Instagram account on @steepshot and resteem each post on your @kenmelendez account.

w/Respect,
~ @chrisrice

Yes! I registered that page on Steem but haven’t set it up yet. Thanks for the kind and wise advice Chris. You rock 👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have to agree with his quote. All the best to your endevours Ken 😊

Right on @funtraveller 💪🏻 He has great quotes that are truly life-changing 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm happy to see your mentor @kenmelendez and I like hearing your excitement related to your own self-development.

You are becoming a great role model 😊

I really hope he decides to join steemit some day @kenmelendez , It sounds like he would be a great addition!💕✌👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99