You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Car Talk - Material Possessions and What They Actually Represent

A quick comment @kenmelendez , I also love talking and shooting my videos from my car at work where im all alone with no interruptions at 3 or 5 am lol!
Just wanted to add , as you asked, that I think calling the show "Car Talk" Even though i really love the name, may lead people to think your going to talk all about cars, or car repairs etc. Keep up the great work my friend, I would lve to come up with a name myself ! 😄👍✌💕

Sort:  

Good point Karen. I’ll keep that in mind

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome thanks,hope my little tip helped a bit.👌👍✌️😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45