English post - WIN YOUR DAY

achieve-1822503_1920.jpg

Hello the Steemian community,

Today I would like to give you some advice about how you can make a difference in your life.
Indeed I’ve just learned from a new audio program and I would like to share it with you.
The notion is : the management of your time ! The first thing you must tell yourself is « Why is he telling us thing about time in a website where you can read articles about improving your leadership ? » But if you want to be blooming and have high levels of satisfaction YOU MUST MANAGE your time. Time is the greatest money you can spend in your life. You all have 86.000 credits that you can spend anywhere you want each day. But it’s not really credits but rather seconds : 86.000 seconds in the whole day.
Spend them with attention.

Now, you can start asking yourself many questions :
The first on is « Do I mange my time the best I can ? » I want you to understand something very important : if you don’t plan your life, your day you’re gonna be surpassed by all other emergencies and at the end of your day you won’t have made a step ahead to approach your dream.

The second is « Am I happy ? Am I really happy ? » I mean, are you able to tell someone « Oh what a great day ! I couldn't be more pleased ! I love what I’m doing in life and I’m overcoming my fears " ?

I don’t think so. In fact when someone really tells you its feeling he tells you that he wants more and he doesn’t like its life.
I personally accept for the moment that situation but the thing I don’t accept is to stay and not researching the improvement… The only way you can really change your life is by doing one new leap ahead each day. Do not compare yourself with others. You just have to do better than yesterday again and again. Do not forget to never settle. Have a large and wide vision of your futur and make all you can so that to aim your goal.

Forgive me if I’ve been distressing but trust me I worth it.
Antoine, a french High School student.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54