Self Censorship Must Come to an End. - DTUBE Version

in #selfcensorship7 years ago


DTUBE Film Summary

I just wanted to touch on the FACT that we cannot allow the powers that should not be to censor us. With every false flag that comes along now more strikes are handed out via youtube, in example Tim Pool's recent strike. These strikes have started to have an effect as I see people that I relied on for information such as RedSilverJ actively censoring themselves.

The Illuminati want us to censor ourselves. They want us to think we are always being watched and we need to censor ourselves, however this is wrong. Just speak your mind and if you get a strike make sure your video is backed up on BitChute or DTUBE or both. That way you do not feel like you have to censor yourself.

Be bold, speak your mind and tell Google / Alphabet / the CIA to go #&%* themselves. Join censorship free platforms like those linked below.

As you are already watching this on DTUBE, I truly thank you for helping me defeat this censorship going on.

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

On Dtube for sure, unfortunately if you want to stay on youtube its impossible to stick around long if you don't. People like your good friend Jeff C (Yes its sarcasm) Has been kicked off at least half a dozen channels for the Jew bomb and what not. Love him or hate him, he is still being removed for not self censoring. All my Holocaust videos and recent false flag videos are shadow banned and put in a box.

In the event that we remain quiet about hold quick control then we are gotten from talking our psyche, turning out plain against the wrongs we see. I trust we figure out how to stay away from@ titusfrost

In the event that we remain quiet about hold quick restriction then we are gotten from talking our psyche, turning out plain against the wrongs we see. I trust we figure out how to keep away from this.

i'm new in steemit please see my post @titusfrost

With all of the censorship going on with youtube/google etc., they are just making it obvious like in the case of the Florida shooting, that these events are clearly false flags. I would have never heard of steemit if you had not recommended it so I'm hoping that more people can continue to flock to platforms like this and dtube. I am spreading the word to everyone!

that is an interesting point. I just made a post about dtube, check it out!

If we keep hold fast to self censorship then we are derived from speaking our mind, coming out plain against the wrongs we see. I hope we learn to avoid this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63