You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Care Saturday : Starter Pack

I love your three factors. Yes I agree, love yourself no matter what your status is now. No matter where you are in your self care journey. You are enough as you are. Overthinking is my super power lol. But not really, I just have trouble balancing what comes out of my mouth from overthinking at times! That's where I get myself in trouble hahaha.

Just finished breakfast and now I'm going to make time for some excercises. I usually wait til night time but you're right, first thing in the morning can really boost my mood. Big hugs! Thanks for sharing your self care factors with me ♥

Sort:  

Haha! [Overthinking]Yes mine too, always full of idea and out of box thinking which doesn't take me anywhere. It's the best when you are having a boring conversation with someone and you could go into you la la land and continue nodding your head. :D :D The power of overthinking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95