Worthless

Sometimes we feel like maybe we are totally worthless. And why is that? Why is such a feeling in our bodies? Is it because we are something that has to pretend that every little thing has gotta be perfect in every way? I feel numb, and I shouldn't.
I fight everyday against the people who say that I can't, because self-belief is something important and if I don't trust myself then who is going to do so?
I realy want to make something out of my life, to point out the things that make me stronger, to make people see that life isn't such a bad thing and happiness is probably the best feeling on earth. I really try to stay positive, but... How can I? I mean, with all these humans yelling that I'm always doing wrong, when I want to be more than anything, when I want to become a star to the world, I want more than anything start shining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57