Creative Conversations - "Patience, More Than Just A Nice Idea"

It was on my mind recently the importance of compassion and taking our time with others.
Frequently as I join other awaken soul’s, videos, blogs, online webinars, downloaded e-books, I’ve noticed a pattern. The idea that we all are to be awakened at the same time, the same way.
“I’ve got mine, now you get yours” mentality, however… “and by the way keep buying my materials so that I can continue to prosper while I beat you up, with love, of course.”
I believe that this is a sign of a phenomena that nods to the 3D way of operating while suggesting that they are having 4D experiences.
We must be more patient with each other.

Sort:  

Congratulations @robynmcclendon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42