Blender or microwave?

in #self3 years ago

Hello everyone my name is King John Summers, im 31 years old and going through a transitional point in my life. Ive lost everything that mattered to me and began to build again using my online businesses im building from scratch and my time working out at the gym to become a man of purpose and drive. The reason why i called this article blender or microwave is because it represents the battle i have internally to either hold on to the quick easy fix microwave or buy a blender and invest in creating a better me. Health is true wealth as money is only a manifestation of ones actions over time. I share this post to guild anyone looking to better themselves and become Kings like myself.
Sincerely, King John Summers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29