Introduce myself

in #self6 years ago

Hi All here! I am glad to be member of this community and join You on this site!
My name is Katerina Kat. from Greece, and I became a Steemian round two weeks ago, being willing to work here online.
I think that everyone of you/us has to offer something valuable on many many topics.
I am writer and translator; I believe in collective work, true friendship and solidarity.
I love writing, translating, traveling and good music, and pets..
I wish You all the very Best here, make earnings by offering important knowledge each one to all others.
See you all online, as this platform has many advantages for workers like you (us).
WARM REGARDS!!AAvjeSM.jpg

Sort:  

@user2018
Welcome to steemit. There is reward for creativity here:
FOLLOW ME and LEARN how to grow your earnings: https://steemit.com/tutorial/@uyobong/10-rules-of-thumb-for-new-steemians-part-1
I HOPE TO SEE YOU SUCCEED

Thanks very Much, You are mostly welcome and congratulations on your great assistance,
I'll see this of course!!
Kat

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Thanks Very Much, I'll try this, as soon as I have time!
GOOD LUCK TOO! We'll be in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39