How a Man can Become SuperHuman

in #self7 years ago (edited)


Many times we all feel we have become more powerful. I believer in objectivism which means experiencing reality then from that assessing the world around you. There are many paths a man can take to this "enlightenment", some a long and ardous other are shorter. But I believe there are no ture "shortcuts". There are oportunities to use shortcuts through the use of Drugs; specifically "Smart Drugs" which have become all the rage in the past few years.
I myself DON'T use any but can see the appeal. I believe the only true path is the "Long approach" experiencing life in all its glory. You can as a man achieve "training" in the form of therapy. This allows you to see your short-comings and speedup the process of self-improvement and understanding of the world. Everyone has their own pace and path however.
Soon I will upload more videos as I have previously mentioned I am currenly abroad in Asia and enjoying every minute of it. I am gaining more perspectives about the world and becoming a better man. You can follow a similar path too.

Tubeman out....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56