On a mission to quit my day job!

in #self5 years ago

Hi there,

Glad to be joining the Steemit community.

My names Thom and I hate my job. I don't want to work for anyone anymore so I am on a journey to achieve financial freedom and build up my income doing things I enjoy. Feel free to follow me as I work towards these goals and share my experiences!

I host a podcast called Sleepwakers which is all about insomnia, you can find us here:

or on all good podcast platforms.

I look forward to conversing with you all!

Thom

Sort:  

My last few Blogs may help lead you to Financial Freedom...

I believe the United States is returning to "Sound Money"...

Just click on my Screen Name, until you get to my Blogs...

August 8, 2019... 9.2 Hollywood Time...

I will take a look, thank you!

Feel free to ask, if you have any questions...

August 8, 2019... 17.7. Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48