Introducing Myself

in #self6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

In this post, I will like to introduce myself. I'm Esther from the UK and so excited to join Steemit. I like adventure and opportunity to work for myself in place of working for someone else and through adventure/research, I discovered Steemit.

My areas of interests are:

E-commerce

I like the idea of selling online and so from time to time, I will be writing on how to sell online using marketplaces like Amazon and others in addition to opening your own e-commerce store and discuss important topics like private label, drop shipping and more.

Affiliate Marketing

I also like affiliate marketing which is a system anyone can use to promote other people's stuff to earn a commission. I will be writing on relevant ideas to become an affiliate marketer and also providing useful resources but free to anyone interested in becoming an affiliate marketer.

Blogging

I like blogging and has a small site (www.ecom-digital-resources.com). My other interest areas is:

Food, Wine, Cooking and Health and Fitness

Since I like cooking, I will be writing on healthy cooking, food and recipes in addition to providing free resources.

Reviews

I also write reviews on products, books, movies, arts and entertainment, business/investing, real estate, CPA, Software and more that I have information on either as a result of purchase or research and more.

Above all, I'm a Christian, love God, believe in Him as my creator, maker and to whom I will give account of how I sojourn here on earth at the end of my life.

I believe I will have a nice time in this community and make friends. Kindly connect with me and I will connect with you too if you happen to stumble on my page.

Thank you.image.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome techietycoon, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Hi Lopez,

Thanks so much for welcoming to the platform and hope we will have a nice time together.

Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68