I am real

in #self7 years ago

Thanks to one Steemit friend, I realize that I haven't fully done my job to prove that I am a real person to our Steemit community yet while I've been residing in it since last week.

So here I am.
Photo on 6-30-17 at 5.29 PM.jpg

As you can tell from the picture, I am not an artist and can't draw(I wish I am). But it doesn't stop me from taking good pictures and enjoy all beautiful things that nature and life has to offer. I'd like to share a little bit about my hobbies that make me where I am -

  1. Reading - I like reading all different type of books, esp management, self improvement, investment type of book. I consistently read and try to improve myself as I believe it's the biggest investment you can ever make.

  2. Running- I love to listen to audio book when I run. It's a very good time to reflect too. I run when I am happy, and I run when I am sad. Not a serious professional runner, I just enjoy the loneliness when I run, it's the perfect time for me to talk to myself.

  3. I make shoes and am an expert in this field, and I love it. Thinking how to make it a solid business, have some rough ideas but haven't realized it yet.

  4. Traveling- Came from China. I love traveling and have traveled to most South East Asia countries(Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Cambodia and Korea.), went to Germany and Stockholm once, reside now in US. Planning a trip to other EU countries within this year.

  5. Language- I am learning a new language- Spanish. Hopefully I can master it within a year, at least good enough to travel to Spanish speaking countries and enjoy the true meaning of their songs and musics.

If I am not in Steemit, I am most likely doing one of the things above. I usually don't spend time in social media, but Steemit community let me feel so different. Everybody is sharing qualified content. Here we have so many great photographies, expert in blockchain, cryptocurrency, and poem, etc. I can learn new things every day from here. I am hoping that I am also able to bring some value to this community and family. Look forward to growing with my Steemit friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48