Killer Smile

in #self7 years ago

Killer Smile


Every mile I walk

Every Breathe I take

Every word I take

Is only to make you smile without a break


You smile and my heart beams a while

You frown and my mood goes off

I saw the girl with the golden smile,           

girl with the golden smile

Girl with the golden smile ...



I can walk a many mile 

Just to see your smile

The dimple of your chin

Makes me always win

Makes me always win


You take my breath away

With the things, your smiles are saying

A drumbeat starts pounding - fast and wild

Whether, Love Struck - Bewitched or Hypnotized           

I'm completely captured by your Smiles


I saw the girl with the golden smile,              

girl with the golden smile

Girl with the golden smile ...



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36